If you read the stories, I ask that you send me some feedback at the Contact Me page.


“The 12 Burning Wheels,” published by M BRANE SF, released February 22, 2010.  “12BW” is  a collection of stories ranging from dark fantasy to new weird; an astounding 12-item cycle of stories that reveals the worlds of ancient gods, wondrous machines of the future, strange creatures and even stranger human beings.


Excerpt from the novel “Carapace” (2008)

Hybridae, The Willows magazine (September/October Issue, 2008)

Red Light and Shadow (2008)

The Walk to Guanajuato, 2005 (PDF)

Huge, 2003 (PDF)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>